CONTACT

Expert Consultants

MVDr. Linda Czanderlová, Ph.D.
Specialist in pig diseases, small animals

tel.: +420 777 714 156 
e-mail: linda@sevaron.cz
MVDr. Michaela Michelčíková
Specialist in pig diseases

tel.: +420 774 034 990

e-mail: michaela@sevaron.cz

 

MVDr. Ladislav Lojda
Specialist in poultry diseases

tel.: +420 777 714 151
e-mail: ladislav@sevaron.cz
Ing. Jiří Odehnal
Specialist in breeding and zootechnics

tel.: +420 774 034 231 
e-mail: odehnal@sevaron.cz
MVDr. Barbora Haráková
Specialist in pig diseases, genetics

tel.: +420 777 714 155
e-mail: barbora@sevaron.cz

 

 

Sales Representatives for the Czech Republic

DiplMgmt. Iva Pivrncová

tel.: +420 774 034 001 
e-mail: iva@sevaron.cz

Sales Representative for the Ustí Region, Liberec Region, Hradec Králové Region, Pardubice Region and the East of Central Bohemian Region

Blanka Zýková

tel.: +420 777 714 152 
e-mail: blanka@sevaron.cz

Sales Representative for Region of Karlovy Vary, Pilsen Region, South Bohemian Region and Central Bohemian Region

Ivana Maršálková

tel.: +420 775 034 156
e-mail: ivana@sevaron.cz

Sales Representative for South-Moravian Region, Moravian-Silesian Region, Zlín Region, Olomouc Region and Vysočina Region

Jarmila Šanderová

tel.: +420 608 316 166
e-mail: jarmila@sevaron.cz

Sales Representative for Prague and its surroundings

Sales Representative for SK

Ivana Maršálková

tel.: +420 775 034 156

email: ivana@sevaron.cz

 


Diagnostic laboratory

Mgr. Dita Kellnerová
Laboratory Manager

tel.: +420 777 714 157 
e-mail: laborator@sevaron.cz

 

Mgr. Marcela Gambová
Quality Manager

tel.: +420 603 420 697 
e-mail: marcela@sevaron.cz

 

Information on results and on examinations provide
Information on results and on examinations provided

tel. office: +420 541 426 376 
tel. laboratory: +420 541 426 378
mobil: +420 777 714 157
fax: +420 564 403 201

 

 

Bc. Michaela Kršková
Consultant

tel.: +420 776 034 166 
e-mail: konzultant@sevaron.cz

 

The collector line
Tel.: +420 777 714 158

Production of autogenous vaccines

MVDr. Petra Strnadová
Manager of Research and Development

Tel.: +420 777 714 212 
Email: petra@sevaron.cz

Bc. Monika Kvitová
Quality Manager

Tel.:+420 777 714 154
Email: vyroba@sevaron.cz

Information on autogenous vaccines production

Tel.: +420 777 714 212 
Email: petra@sevaron.czvyroba@sevaron.cz

Foreign Trade

Mgr. Kateřina Žižlavská

tel.: +420 777 714 188 
e-mail: katerina@sevaron.cz

Regulatory Affairs

MVDr. Eva Klemensová
Regulatory Affairs Manager
tel.: +420 608 034 166 
e-mail: regulatory@sevaron.cz


Office

Kateřina Šaldová

tel.: +420 775 034 166 
e-mail: saldova@sevaron.cz

Hana Kalovská

tel.: +420 777 714 153 
e-mail: hana@sevaron.cz

Lukáš Pospíšil 

tel.: +420 777 714 159
e-mail: lukas@sevaron.cz

Adam Žižlavský 

tel.: +420 777 714 158
e-mail: adam@sevaron.cz



Back

Home page



SEVARON s.r.o.

Palackého třída 163a
612 00 Brno
tel.: +420 541 426 370
tel./fax: +420 541 426 371
e-mail: info@sevaron.cz

New - Alphaderm Plus

Introducing the new ALPHADERM PLUS to treat acute dermatitis in dogs.

FUNGICONAZOL 400 mg tablets for dogs

New in our offer FUNGICONAZOL 400 mg

New - Dehelmint Plus

Introducing the new DEHELMINT PLUS to treat mixed infestations with nematodes and tapeworms in dogs

NEW - Vetramil MET

Introducing the new VETRAMIL MET supplement to treat metritis

New product HISTODINE

Introducing the new product HISTODINE indicated for the symptomatic treatment of conditions associated with histamine release in cattle.

SEVARON s.r.o.
Palackého třída 163a
612 00 Brno
tel.: +420 541 426 370
fax: +420 564 403 201
e-mail: info@sevaron.cz
http://www.sevaron.cz